Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 - Tuesday 14 January 2020
    Eid Al-Adha holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 - Thursday 02 January 2020
    New Year by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 06 January 2020 - Tuesday 14 January 2020
    Mid Year Exams/ Middle School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
    End of Quarter 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Thursday 30 January 2020
    Mid-year Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020
    Beginning of second semester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 06 February 2020
    Professional Development / Early dismissal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020
    Second quarter reports by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 20 February 2020
    Parents Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 20 February 2020
    KG Reports & Parents' Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT